Leave us a Review on Google, It only takes a few seconds... 

https://g.page/r/CYX-AVsj3F5dEAI/review




GOOD WEE GARAGE
By Jimbo Mc Menamin - 2 Months Ago

Good we garage.
VERIFIED PURCHASE
5 stars - Fletcher Consulting





CARWASH!
By Jimmy Joe - 5 Months Ago

Good car wash
VERIFIED PURCHASE
5 stars - Fletcher Consulting





By John O'Reilly - 7 Months Ago
VERIFIED PURCHASE

5 stars - Fletcher Consulting





By Darren Farrelly - 11 Months Ago
VERIFIED PURCHASE
5 stars - Fletcher Consulting





By Trisk Burke - 1 Year Ago
VERIFIED PURCHASE

5 stars - Fletcher Consulting





By John Loughran - 1 Year Ago
VERIFIED PURCHASE

5 stars - Fletcher Consulting





EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE
By Leanne Daly - 1 Year Ago

Needed my headlight fix, but I called just as the mechanic was about to go to lunch. Instead of going to lunch, he helped me and replaced my light when he didn't have to. So yes exceptional service here
VERIFIED PURCHASE


5 stars - Fletcher Consulting





VERY FAST, POLITE SERVICE
By Millbrook Lodge - 4 Years Ago

Just had my service completed for my next MOT. Very fast, polite service. Went above and beyond accommodating my requirements for day and times as I work odd hours. First class job and car past MOT !! Good job. I'll be back. Many thanks team :)
VERIFIED PURCHASE
5 stars - Fletcher Consulting





CREDIT TO MAGUIRES
By Paul Mullan - 1 Year Ago

Just picked up my Ford fiesta off William, have to say, he is a credit to Maguires. Went above and beyond for
me and made me feel at ease upgrading my car. I'll 100% be back. Thank you so much William

VERIFIED PURCHASE
5 stars - Fletcher Consulting





THE DREAM TEAM!
By Poilin NiChathasaigh - 1 Year Ago

Unlike the Boyne, this James and William are the perfect dream team:) James spent time guiding me through the whole process and was genuinely very helpful:) I feel very reassured dealing with a local garage which understands all of your needs.
VERIFIED PURCHASE
5 stars - Fletcher Consulting





GREAT JOB
By Anto Hanna - 7 Years Ago

My wife bought a car from there. A 2011 clio. They did a great job having the car in perfect condition for her on sale day. William the sales guy sorted all the finance issues.
VERIFIED PURCHASE
5 stars - Fletcher Consulting





FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT STAFF!
By Louise Watson - 4 Years Ago

Good to find a garage these days that still has a personal service. Friendly efficient and helpfull staff. Overall a great experience.
VERIFIED PURCHASE
5 stars - Fletcher Consulting





By Stephen Connor - 3 Years Ago
A great garage with friendly staff and helpful advice.
VERIFIED PURCHASE
5 stars - Fletcher Consulting





HELPFUL
By Dave ODonohoe - 2 Years Ago

Extremely helpful people
VERIFIED PURCHASE
5 stars - Fletcher Consulting





EFFICIENT SERVICE
By Paula Keane - 5 Years Ago

Fast efficient first class service
VERIFIED PURCHASE
5 stars - Fletcher Consulting


© Maguire's Belfast, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars Belfast, Used Car Dealer in County Antrim | Maguire's Belfast Used cars Belfast, Used Car Dealer in County Antrim | Maguire's Belfast 02890613141 Antrim Belfast Belfast Maguires Garage 534-538 Falls Road Belfast 54.5857 -5.97809